Their second studio album release features a total of 12 new songs, led by the title track “Crazy Form.” 


IMAGE CREDIT: KQ Entertainment 

Global chart-topping group, ATEEZ, have released their long-awaited, second studio album THE WORLD EP.FIN : WILL. The full-length album is out now via Sony Music Korea/RCA Records – click here to listen. 

This latest endeavor solidifies ATEEZ’s strong position as a global artist as they expand their discography with new sounds and genres that have captivated listeners from the first note of their instrumental preview video. After the major success of their previous EP THE WORLD EP.2 : OUTLAW, where they brought the Korean spicy flavor to the music stage with “BOUNCY (K-HOT CHILLI PEPPERS),” the group is ready to take on a new form. 

THE WORLD EP.FIN : WILL contains 12 tracks – featuring “Crazy Form” as the title song. The album displays the extraordinary musical abilities of the group with credits listing every member of the group. Of the 12 tracks, the four-unit songs – “MATZ” “IT’s You,” “Youth” and “Everything” bring this to the forefront. 

The title track “Crazy Form” takes on a dancehall genre infused with an Afrobeat rhythm that shines a light on a new style song for ATEEZ. Exuding a unique wit and irreplaceable charm representative of the group, it presents the beginning of a new musical chapter for them that draws the perfect synergy between an addictive melody and powerful choreography. 

The released preview video for the album has already garnered over 3 million views on YouTube (at the time of writing) fascinating viewers with the enthralling and mysterious scenes in the short clip. 

With the wrap of their successful tour ATEEZ WORLD TOUR THE FELLOWSHIP : BREAK THE WALL, selling out shows in multiple continents including North America, Europe, Latin America, and Asia, the group is set to start a new musical chapter with their upcoming release THE WORLD EP.FIN : WILL

About ATEEZ: 

ATEEZ, short for ‘A TEEnager Z,’ is an eight-member South Korean group that has taken the world by storm immediately after their debut in October 2018. Known for standout performances that combine runway aesthetics with darker tones lined by hip-hop and electronic trap mixes, the octet have turned storytelling into a full musical experience. The eight members of ATEEZ are HONGJOONG, SEONGHWA, YUNHO, YEOSANG, SAN, MINGI, WOOYOUNG, and JONGHO. Though the initial meaning of their group name stood for ‘everything teenagers need from A to Z’, they have since evolved and grown as artists alongside their fans (named ATINY) to become ‘everything you need from A to Z’.  

Establishing themselves as top artists early on in their career with a sold-out global tour only four months after their debut, they continue to break their own records. In a unique narrative that starts from the very first release in the TREASURE album series and continues through the FEVER and THE WORLD masterpieces, the group combines bestseller narratives with personalized music that speaks to their generation. ATEEZ attained the label of being a ‘million seller’ group with their 8th EP release of THE WORLD EP.1 : MOVEMENT, among other achievements of being nominated and winning titles throughout the years as the Next Generation Act and Top Act in award ceremonies. Their most recent release THE WORLD EP.2 : OUTLAW broke their highest personal record on the Billboard 200 Chart, debuting at 2nd and charting for five weeks. 

For more about ATEEZ, visit: